You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To say goodbye to Steem v.19, liquid rewards from this post will be POWERED UP to one lucky winner!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hope number 9 is not picked... I EDITED after I saw that those numbers are already taken..

I will also nominate @runicar because he is a guy that wants to help STEEM Blockchain. He's helping minnows and streamers and others. Lately, he started Streamers Unite manual curation project for live streamers.
When sh*t happens, this is how you react. You create something that will help us get back on the track...

This is why I nominate him!

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me @whack.science
This would be a nice addition to the budget for the live curation show I still yet haven't made because you know how hard this DLie scandal has hit me. Still wasn't able to gather the needed strength to continue. But will do in a couple of days for sure.

You're on the books for 9! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77