You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #52

in #steem5 years ago

@paulag

I appreciate the shout out, as well as the acceptance! As I interact with all the new Steemians, that land at the @steemterminal, it's clear to me that we continue to grow in leaps and bounds. I will admit... most of my time is indeed focused on "other's", but DO try to elevate myself up... to amplify everyone's awesome!! I have recently started what I call the #thoughtfuldailypost initiative... and conversely, continue to help spread the word of prominent Steemians that are involved in the @steembasicincome initiative, as an SBI writer...

Always striving to promote positive engagement, and sharing the love!! Congratulations also, to:

Thanks again!!

Sort:  

what an amazing initiative, we need more people like you, I will visit the tag today and show some support. You are really rocking this place. I haven't been involved with steemterminal but I do know many of the people there and you are in with the best crowd of people. for a long time I was helping other only and forgot to 'look up' as I put it, its good to find a balance that works. Steem on and thank you for your support

@paulag

Sorry for not responding sooner... trying to stay caught up lol... thank you for your kind words and support... one day at a time aye?

Thanks for the mention. I do appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75