You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 DO YOU WANT ME BACK?

in #steem7 years ago

Zane,

Welcome back......well, hopefully. The community embraces you.

Having said that, I don't think you need our permission or our blessing.

Like Yoda of Starwars, do or not do.

As to your changing as a person, falling, allowing life to work you like a puppet. That's education man! Sometimes the "tuition" is more expensive via the experience than any dollars you could throw at it.

Reinvent yourself? Just be you. This is Zane 2.0, love or hate me, this is who I am. Like in the movie Batman Begins, "It's what you do that defines you!"

Vlog/Blog combo sounds fantastic. Continue to improve your strengths and work on your weaknesses.

What would I like to see from you. Truth! Maybe someone here is or is about to experience what you have. You might save them some time, effort, hurt feelings, lack of self-confidence, whatever. You can be a motivator to those who are now or currently about to be where you were. Remember all boats rise with the tide.

I look forward to your Vlog/Blog.

Best of success to you, both personally and professionally.

Sort:  

Dude, what a beast message. Thank you for that!

That was exactly what I needed to read. You’re right! People-pleasing can never end well anyways.. There will always be those who disagree!

I’ll just embrace my strengths like I did before. Thanks for that bro! 💪🏻

Great message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75