Steemit got you down? Thinking of packing it in?? I'll buy your steem.

in #steem5 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7TLiHRVJkKWtZXbJdsvLBn77Wj8PGcjtpnJdTAbEgC11zT9dExKG86gxjVuGqFWzrXpCNhmxNwjnvCJukRyssQBcGz4n.png

I don't think I can make this any more obvious....

Steemit got you down? Looking for a way to "cash-out" and avoid all those exchange fees??

I'LL BUY YOUR STEEM OFF YOU

IMG_20190906_153125.jpg

Now here in the UK we can use PayPal (friends and family) to avoid paying fees, but if I'm buying "worldwide" then YOU will be responsible for paypal fees. I'm happy to send the current market value but PayPal will take their cut.

If you are interested reach out below or come chat on discord "welshstacker#1176"

Any amount considered and we can get this done in 24hours.

download.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support

Buy low.. sell high.. but no you cannot buy mine for pennies.

Is this my "bear-shit-boost" comment?

This is great! I am going to try this and see what sticks!

Good luck. I did this a few months back, when steem was $0.90 and falli g and got no takers. I'm hoping HF21 and the low pricw will have shaken the weak hands.

If they want to cash out then this is an easy, no fee, no hassle option.

This is a brilliant idea. Especially for the seller. Not that I am selling, but I am so uncrypto savvy I don’t actually have a way to get my steem out of steemit. Selling for “normie” instantly accessible fiat would be the way I would want to get paid.

Good luck!

It's a win-win. Neither pays fees, it's exchange(hassle) free and also a way of showing those prying eyes that I am committed to steem(it) and not in it for a quick buck.

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 15% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85