You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ January 30th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for February

in #steem2 years ago

It's time consuming! I just found something from @justiceanietie and @rey01v... Very different, but they seem to have potential...

You will find new guys, I'm sure.

Sort:  

Hi @weisser-rabe
Thankyou for recognizing my profile, it means a lot to me.

It's a pleasure ;-))

Thank you @weisse-rabe. My curation day has not come yet, but I will keep these users in mind if they have fresh interesting posts :)
I will be very grateful to you if you find someone else worthy of curation, especially since you know the requirements for candidates and their posts. That would be a good help.

Wao! This is interesting but can you through more light on what you really me?

My task for the month of February will be to find authors with good posts and support them.
We started searching for candidates :))

Little things we don't pay attention to...

Hi, @justiceanietie. You have gotten a potential recognition that requires you to cease it with your all. Just 10 secs of proofreading your comment would make a great difference.

Well, what you meant can be understood by some while others would see it as quite irrelevant or an act of negligence.

Wao! This is interesting but can you through more light on what you really me?

You meant:

Wao! This is interesting but can you throw more light on what you really like about me?

It would go a long way to pay attention to every detail. Good luck, man.

Thank you very much for your observations and correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91