You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have 400,000+ Steem Accounts! 30 Million in 2019?

in #steem7 years ago

I just want to inform you that I have mentioned you on my post / article https://steemit.com/steemit/@webcoop/steem-to-the-moon-vs-steem-will-crash-and-burn

This post / article is just my opinion regarding both you and @jerrybanfield articles.

I don't mean any disrespect and if I have disrespected you in any way I apologize and let me know how to rectify it.

Please feel free to comment.

Sort:  

Hey, very cool, and I enjoyed it very much.

I left a comment on your post, and sorry I wasn't as talkative as usual, but I just got back from the gym, and I'm a little tired.

I'll give you a follow, to track your posts on the health status of Steem and Steemit going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44