You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Greatest Opportunity Most Of Us Have Seen? Collectively We Can Make It So!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hadn't really thought about it but wow, I'm part owner of Steem. I suddenly feel rich. lol.

So, what steps would you recommend a newb like myself take to make sure that I am fulfilling the requirements of:

Therefore, if everybody commits to exerting tremendous effort over the next 6 months, I promise you that your life will be forever changed.

I know step one is Comment, Comment, Comment.
Step two I would assume is Curate, Curate, Curate.
Step three would have to be Post Original Content.

But I feel like I may be missing some things. I don't want to fail due to a lack of knowledge or effort. I am in this thing to change the world.

Can you fill in the gaps for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80