You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Showcase, FREE STEEM Training and STEEM Power Delegation #2

in #steem5 years ago

Great idea but there are also people like me who are not new and simply try or follow a tip and still do not know what they are doing orhow to improve.

So you made a course so people understand how or what and next I read:

What You Will Get
_20 SP Delegation for 4 weeks
This will get you 40 G in RC’s. The current cost of a comment is 1.84G, a vote. 0.15G and a transfer 0.81G
At these levels 20 SP in delegation will give you 3 to 4 comments a day, or 38 votes a day or 7 transfers. _

And I think: SP, delegation, G, RC's???

I hope if my internet is better I can visit the link of that course you gave. For now I will resteem and share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

People that want to take the course, new or not to steem are more than welcome, its free.

The delegation is for those with Resource Credit problems. New accounts dont have any steempower and so they need help with resource credits so that they can post and vote and stuff

thank you so much for the resteem and share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92