You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 5, 2024 - Power Up My Latest Earning

in #steem2 days ago

I am happy to see you back.
If you power up for 3 months at least 50% of your earning you are in club5050. The amount doesn't matter.

You can use the hashtag powerup and steemexclusive.

Let's grow together, we still have life left to live.
🤗🍀❤️

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you my dear . I powerup all my latest earning

I can tell you when you are in a club...it can be calculated also by you if you go to steemworld.org/@oliva08 - transfers... fill out your name next the period (date 3 months back till today) see what vestings are and normal transfers. Vesting is powerup and normal transfers what you take/send to someone else.

Good luck dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43