August 5, 2024 - Power Up My Latest Earning

in #steem2 days ago

Lookingy power of 89 steem power is too small. The market is to low this time so it is better to power up than selling. To be honest, I am not financially stable . I encounter those happening three years ago made me slapped to the ground. What a low and awful situation of my life. Imagining to those three years downturned of my life and the life of my family, I almost could'nt breath because at this moment, it is still fresh to me.

Those reason made my account crashing down when I power down. I also helped people inspite and despite of being need for help. Maybe people disagreed with this mindset of me but I am happy the time that I helped

Anyway , I am powering up tonight . I hope it could helpe for citation.

Screenshot_20240805_202414_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20240805_202505_com.huawei.browser.jpg

I got now 100steem power. I like to grind it everyday. As I had said, I will be here once again where I got started my crypto life. It's because of what I earned but also what I learned from the people that I cherished until now. No one can take it from me, those memories either laughter or tears. It is running in m it my heart, though its hurted me, it is in my mind who commands me. It is so special and I will never forget it until I die.

Willing to join #club50

Steem On!

@olivia08

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I am happy to see you back.
If you power up for 3 months at least 50% of your earning you are in club5050. The amount doesn't matter.

You can use the hashtag powerup and steemexclusive.

Let's grow together, we still have life left to live.
🤗🍀❤️

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Thank you my dear . I powerup all my latest earning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41