You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! We Can Call Ourselves Full-Time Steemians!

in #steem7 years ago

This just inspired me to do more. The Steem ecosystem has done a lot for me on my journey to financial freedom. I've not really been giving back like I should, but to see you guys quit your jobs to propagate the Steem ecosystem is challenging to me as a person and steemit as a community. From now henceforth I'm going to use my resources; mental and physical to propagate the Steem ecosystem and mentor new members to the best of my knowledge and ability.

Delegating SP to STACH is really nice of you. The STACH community is growing in thousands, and it single handedly curates hundreds of post daily. If not for STACH a large number of Nigerians would have been discouraged, myself included.
Your journey would be rewarded more than you'll ever anticipate. A very BIG thank you from me and more power to your elbow. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

From now henceforth I'm going to use my resources; mental and physical to propagate the Steem ecosystem and mentor new members to the best of my knowledge and ability.

That is an AMAZING goal! As I'm sure you know, any small effort becomes multiplied when it comes to Steem/it! Every little action you take will have a ripple effect in helping people.

It can definitely be discouraging when just starting out and not having much success. We're glad to hear that you didn't give up and pushed through the tough times! Keep up the good work and thank you for your kind words of encouragement!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84