What do I do when Steem Price is under 1$? I buy MOOOOOOORE! 💰💰💰

in #steem6 years ago

At this price, it feels making profit with Steem is as easy as picking-up money of the ground


Image Credit

I bought 30 Steem this morning and I used them to increase my SP Lease (by 1.075k SP for 4 weeks) as I want to be involve even more in the Steemit Platform.

I am actually VERY positive about the news font and logo as I get more used to it. I couldn't attend SteemFest but I see that people over there are having a Blast!

More and more friends questionned me about Steemit and are ready to enjoy this great platform.
I feel confident that all the news apps (Zappl, Busy.org, utopian.io...).

The entire ecosystem looks so promising that I want to be a part of it.

I have not the biggest $$$ but as I lease SP I can get more involved and I meet new people everyday ! In addition, it can be seen as a leverage way to invest in Steem as you would do a Margin Trade on a Trading Platform.

Anyway !

I bought at close to 0.9$ but 0.92$ per Steem is still VERY attractive!

Latest Price analysis from my friend @Cryptopassion

The scenario that I was talking to you in my 2 publications of yesterday happened :

Here is the current chart :

  • So yeah, let's see if we can stay inside the triangle by the end of the day. This is the first objective.
  • My second objective will be after to go test the resistance line (upper line) and try to break it.

It is not yet too late to buy some STEEM at good price but if you trust this scenario, don't wait too much because if it is validated, we should have nice UP in the coming days.

Please remember this is my personal opinion and not a financial/investment advice. You need to do your own research to make your own decision. Investing in cryptocurrencies can lead to financial losses.

Sort:  

Best Price

Good synopsis dear. I also truly believe that steem price has bottomed out now and should steady out here and then move higher. We just need to be patient i guess and keep adding at these attractive levels. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Steem is soon up :) And this logo is cool :)

I hope so. It is good to differentiate steem and Steemit. Especially with all these new apps using Steem.

Soon we see :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @vlemon
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vlemon to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 46 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00