STEEM - Bottom of the triangle broken

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We finally break the long term triangle on STEEM but via the bottom... :

STEEMUSD1.jpg

So yeah it is not a good new but we are trying to go back in the triangle since the last hours :

STEEMUSD2.jpg

I think we will try to test the line that we just broke and we will perhaps be able to go back inside the triangle.
In that case, that Head Fake could help us to start a short term bull trend on the STEEM.

As I put in red, it is also possible that we are not able to break it and so we will just make a new drop after confirm the break out DOWN...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Triangle cassé par le bas

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Before steem value is between 85000-90000 Satoshi and now its value is 13000-14000 Satoshi :( never expect this .... Hope it will recover soon ...
Thanks for sharing chart @cryptopassion

It will recover in at most two weeks, don't worry. As the law of trading, now it's the best moment to buy.

Dear @cryptopassion
I think your personal opinion is correct.
Thanks for your opinion.
Voted and resteemed.
Cheers!

hope that soon steem will gain more price value, best of luck

Once Bitcoin corrects the alt-coins, and STEEM, will hopefully come back up. Bitcoin has be nuts lately.

Such a great post.....

Thank's for sharing this news.....
@followed and upvoted

Nice analysis thanks a lot.

Excellent, I invite you to check my profile so they can see my content and if they like to VOTE. REGARDS

Hmm..Informative post..Thanks for your advise..

I am still holding my powder....converted some of my fiat to BTC...I am hoping for another push down to clear out some of the weaker hands (and present an even better buying opportunity).

Thanks for your analysis.

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63