You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the JustinSun/Ned AMA

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for this great thoughts !

I totally agree with you on this ill-prepared AMA. I’d don’t like Ned from the start but this is an INSULT to the STEEM community !

I believe also Justin has no actual idea of what STEEM or “Steemy” as he call it is !

I hope witnesses should clearly defend Steemians interests and not let this happen as the way it was announced ! Could you link me the Witness discord in a reply please ?
Resteemed and Voted.

Best to you,
@vlemon

Sort:  

I hope witnesses should clearly defend Steemians interests and not let this happen as the way it was announced

I fear they might get caught up in the marketing and development promise. I mean eventually they are the ones that lose the most.

Its the Palnet discord server where it was held.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76