You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Caching CoinMarketCap Price, Bug Fixing And Latest Blog Entry

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for this service, it's very useful! Here's a small possible improvement, the two numbers overlap here:

numbers.png

I also have a favor to ask from you: could you please give a lift to my post about onboarding friends to Steemit?

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, what device / browser are you on? As for your favor, I kindly ask you to have a look here first: https://steemit.com/steem/@dragosroua/steemit-newbie-faq-netiquette-how-to-avoid-being-a-steem-douche

I am on Chrome for Mac. I've read this post, thank you. Sorry if it looked like whalehunting, it wasn't my intention. This post could help invite more people to Steemit, that's why I thought it's worth asking.

Thanks for the feedback. As for getting friends on Steemit, yes, everybody is doing what he / she cans. I will look over your initiative and, if it's up my alley, i will support it. Steem on! :)

Thank you, I would greatly appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63