Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I am so happy to see that you are fervently studying in all the Steemit Crypto Academy courses. I am trying to take part as well, so many great lessons and things to learn there. But, maybe it is time to take a little break from your studies in order to eat some ice cream today?? :)

take a break.jpg

No Ice Cream due to Covid 🤪😂

Keep studying because today is the last day to submit this week homework.

I am trying to take part as well

Have a go today to submit one lesson 👍

Man... COVID is even ruining my ice cream party! Well, just power it up and spend it on ice cream next summer instead! I would love to finish some courses but might have a lot of other things to do... But, if time allows it, I will do my best! Really love those courses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46