You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unleashing the power of WOM : Could a decentralized referral system be possible?

in #steem7 years ago

I think you've come up with a brilliant plan for marketing Steemit via referrals.
This post needs to go viral!!! Because the Steemit/STEEM devs need to see this. You've even laid it out like a well maid bed for them to pretty much metaphorically lay on it, meaning you've done all the work. It's just a matter if implicating your process into the code.
Thanks and praise. V

Sort:  

True.. this needs to go viral, more importantly needs to be heard by decision makers of steemit....

It's my hope that by going viral this post will reach the decision makers. Other than that I really have no idea how they'd come to read it?
I'm even weary about a direct email having any influence. I need to look into what can be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70