You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #9

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for including me!
I've been heavily involved at @pifc - including being a guest judge this week!

The main reason I'm trying to power up as quickly as possible is because I want to be able to give better votes - and I've been given a taste of the slider this week - and it's good fun! Not to mention the fact it uses my VP much more wisely when I can set it to the lowest possible to give my 0.02 SBD. I think that should be everyone's target!

I'm hoping I will only be here about a month as I've been powering up between 30 and 50 SP weekly at the moment (helped by a couple of curie votes.)

I'm grateful for any project designed to get people to minnow status and beyond!

Sort:  

30-50 a week! how cool, you will for sure not be here for long. @pifc is awesome and the judges should be celebrated for the time and effort they put in, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94