You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Talent: How Would You Like To Know The Value Of Your Cryptocurrency Instantly And In One Place: A Fellow Steemian Did This For Us!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Downloading. Haha, the funny thing is that I was calculating today exactly the value of my investment in the crypto market, I have done this several times and it is quite tedious, since I have to work in Excel and I spend a lot of time calculating the value of the cryptocurrency manually.

Sort:  

This will make your life a lot easier. I know with paper wallets, different USB storage, steem, and whatever else one has, they can be all over the place.

This makes it mostly one stop shopping.

Nice. I tried it and I liked it, in fact, I made a publication about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68