You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The concept of rewardpoolrape is anti-capitalist and anti-free market.

in #steem6 years ago

I see that there is a lot of envy in some users, that is, I did not earn money here as many others do, who really earn figures that I consider good. But that is due to one of two things: 1. They invested their money, and therefore help the whole community, because they assume a risk that others do not take, or 2. simply their publications fulfill an important objective for other people, which It makes them vote for them. Those are basically the two ways to win at Steemit, or invest money, or invest time, effort and knowledge, the best thing would be to do both.

Personally, I do not care what absolutely nobody does with their votes, I do not care if they vote or not, I do not care if they win a lot, or if they win little, I do not care if they formed a private group that votes with each other. Everyone can do what they want with their account, based on all the tools that are intrinsic to the page, and which the creators designed for us.

Live and let live.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65