Sort:  

I still make money using them, but I feel some decrease in my profitability.
I also outgrew beyond those in my list (I keep using them, but I need more bots, or at least that they will grow), edited some out of it and stopped to use them, added new ones to my arsenal and time will tell if I will stick with them.
I also stopped to use a 300k SP bidbot with decent deadlines and this makes it harder for me to make a full use of my liquidity.
At least I already got my 60 rep and the Byteball quantity that it entitled me to.
There is always a need for a higher reputation, not only due to surprises like this Byteball airdrop, but also to prevent other users from lowering my rep and to be able to deduct from others' reps.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 90.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You received a 29.41% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @stimialiti!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 30.82% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37