You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Mega Giveaway Contest: New Milestone - 60 Reputation Score!

in #steem6 years ago

60 is a great score, and the timeit took is remarkable. Congrats. A thoughtfull comment.... :) since I use steemit i have met a lot of great people of which I think symbolizes the power of steemit. @steevc , @slobberchops , @conradt , @tijntje , @melbookermusic to name a few. It is about engaging with people all over the world with the things you love or love to write about. For me it's slowly entering my DNA 😆 . I also learn a lot about the daily lives of a lot of steemians, great to see so many people of different cultures interacting. An example wich I often use in private life. Not to mention (my passion) music. I thought I had a broad musical knowledge, but learning new music every day... thats for me the power of steemit in a nutshell, have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80