You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Fiction - The Collaborative Writing Group that Publishes on Amazon.com

in #steem5 years ago

Hey do you need a collaborating editor with experience writing plays and books? @ me. @manoldonchev, @blueeyes8960 -- no love for ol' @vdux?

Sort:  

I appreciate the offer, but I have already hired a professional editor. You're certainly welcome to work on the book with us though.

I'm down. Available for collab after 2 am UTC. You know where to find me!

I'm not sure where to find you. However you can find me at https://discord.gg/kgf6XG

Please send a link to some of your work @jeezzle

We love ol' @vdux! The project continues, so, yeah, contact @jeezzle and see what happens ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34