Sort:  

did u manage to solve the issue?

I have this same issue when i tested on my Dell laptop; haven't worked out the issue is but i can say that it is nothing to do with the config as i have the exact same config working on my i7 2 thread = 13900 hps | 4threads = 24000 hps

Issue happens when i sync the chain, picks up seemly random number of blocks and then crashes. i have tried with and without preloaded blockchain; and it is the same eitherway; after the crash no data has been added to the chainstate. i.e. 'blocks' file is still 0 bytes :(

Funny I'm also on a DELL laptop.
However, I got it running twice by just rerun the exe.
But now I'm tired of trying to start it and the possible reward seems not to be compensating for the pain to bring this thing online.

Try bitcube's miner, see Step 1 for link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83