You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

I've been thinking the same thing basically. I'm living in a somewhat cheap country (would say poor). And basically getting 100 Steem is 2x more than a high paying job here. So 50 steem per month is the equivalent of a normal wage. This gives you the ability to skip work and enjoy spare time.

All my life I've been used to grinding and struggling to make a somewhat descent living. I managed to save up 270 steem which I withdrew. And now I'm actually scared. This is so much money that I don't know how to feel. I feel as if I'm a criminal or something.

Hopefully if you can dodge that feeling and know your own way around crypto I'm sure you can have a life worth dreaming about.

Can't really give you advice, but as tow hat I see you are doing great and the community loves you. I guess you gotta think about it and see how it feels deep down.

I wish you all the best and hope you can manage this ! Cheers and much love bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71