Sort:  

Yes I do! :) Made it a goal of mine to do it right when I started here. I did miss a few days in my third week, but that was because I was on the road, out of town, and on working vacation mode. :P Been going strong again since coming back, though! :D

Get a laptop to post anyway. If you can't afford one you write 10 posts beforehand and publish them day after day with an autoscheduler.

If you can't do that you give your sister, brother, mother or whatever money to publish for you (give em money).

You can do much better than you are doing right now.

Thank you so much for your helpful advice! Do you know of any autoscheduler services that I can look into so that I can start writing posts in advance and just schedule them for the week next time I have to go out of town? I have another trip coming up next month, so I definitely want to be prepared next time.

Also, that last line motivated me to go check your profile out...it looks like our accounts were activated at around the same time, and we have the same rep...but WOW you are almost at 1000 followers and I'm still over here proud about my ~250 after a month of being active. :O You're absolutely right, I can do much better than I am right now. Wow. Seeing your profile was a reality check haha

It is all a matter of the will, your reasons & your goals. We can talk about that in the Steemchat right now. Tell me if you want to and then we can talk.

Regarding the autoscheduling, watch this silly video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46