You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 30

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

How much do you weight now: 101kg

What is Phenibut: A powder which feels like alcohol (around 3 beers) if used correctly. I use it to relax and to have a good time.

Seperator.png

I watched Spartacus too, season 1 was good and after the main character died the replacement could just not compare so I stopped watching.

They could have shown less dicks tho. When a penis was zoomed on in game of thrones i stopped watching that too. Felt like punching my TV, the feminism and pervertedness was way too much.

I didn't watch TV for 3 years. This rome series however is realistic and I am interested in Rome anyway. The show contains some sex too but it is not overdone.

Sort:  

Interesting, I've never heard of this substance.

lol, and I know right? What's with all the dicks bro??!

I don't know, but outrage is a good tactic to get attention. And girls love dicks, so they will watch it for the dicks.

Pleb control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47