You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Girls of Steemit - Bullshit Content or Not?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I knew some damn feminist would go full retard over this post.

If you want to read something sexist then take a look at one of my sexist masterpieces and cry there:

https://steemit.com/steem/@valorforfreedom/the-modern-woman-is-a-slave-of-her-smartphone-her-job-and-her-tinder-app

Sort:  

You're making average 0 to 2 dollars per post and you make a post on how good/ bad girls are doing on steemit? This is absurd.

Constructive criticism is welcome but don't call me nasty names. I'm no feminist. ;) I'm just a girl of Steemit trying her very best and feeling invisible sometimes and you say there are only 3 women of whom you could find real identities? I wish I could find more community here. Then I read your post and didn't even really take too much offense if it came off that way. You seem more offended at me getting mildly offended...It would be nice if more stay at home moms found value in this platform. In fact, I think that will be the inspiration for my next post. Something to the effect of, "Reasons why Steemit is perfect for homemakers." Maybe that sounds like a "shitty" post to you but other people might like it. :)

Haha.. Feminist is a nasty name? Do you not vote/have a job/ride a car? Damn haha

That's all well and good, and I'm grateful for those things but I reject modern day feminism.

Don't play the victim now.

Fix your behavior or mute.

Muted, I don't have to deal with children.

I read your previous article, and I think we have more in common than not. Sorry things went sour there, my comments were tongue in cheek, and I didn't mean to come off as a brat...but maybe you need to learn to take criticism too. Let's be friends! 🙂

Much love, @snowpea 🌸

I don't make friends with women. Despite that, I can handle pure constructive criticism just fine girl.

Anyway, I like your new tone. There is no need to mute you if you are being lovely like that.

If you need some help on Steem just let me know (but only if you stay lovely like you are now).

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34