You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 37

in #steem7 years ago

Do what you think is right Sharon. However, you should have more confidence in your ability to help people lose weight.

You know more about nutrition than I do and I am very muscular.

Anyway, if you decide to make this interview then just let me know and I will give your advice to my followers!

Sort:  

If you want to send questions, I will gladly answer. I am already working on a detox post for you :)

Yes, more confidence would be great. I get stopped by

  • fear
  • procrastination
  • distraction

Those are the things that stop me from my goals.

I highly recommend that you chat with me. I just know the solutions to these problems. In exchange I want my questions answered.

Does that sound better for you?

I'm not in the chats because my computer does not work in them and there is no payout for posting there. I have tried a few times and really don't want to go in them. I've wasted hours on the attempts and my wifi goes out many times a day.

Why don't you put your questions in a post and I'll put my answers in a post? Then we have it here.

I see.

That is an awesome Idea. I will create a post and you will answer the questions from that post in the comment section.

I will then add those answers to the post.

I will get to it soon.

Ok - I'm looking forward to it :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61