You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Example of Serious Discipline - Everitt Mickey

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Very insightful and transparent comment, just what I wanted to hear Mickey.

I have no social life either because I am as well not a part of the herd. They are not on my wavelength. My life has a purpose and I am not going the 9-5, marriage, dying way.

I was quite active on Twitter and on my blog as well. I know you have tons of fun triggering people and I do as well.

It is especially fun on discord when people talk big words and I ask them some questions about it and then they leave because I just uncovered their lies in front of everyone.

I hate people who talk shit, this is what I don't like, be authentic or shut up, I don't want to waste my time with pretenders.

The double bonus is the actual real bonus...

Good intelligent conversations are something I didn't have for a long time in real life.

Sort:  

Yup... good thoughts, words and thinking.

But unfortunately i'm in the middle of the worlds now. The old and the new one. And that regarding of how to act and go on. About thinking, in a way i have current life expectations, but i can't find a way to monetize my work and business to go on on a good path.

I hope i will find a way soon.

Here, i have some motivation and maybe it helps my mind inside with making decisions... dunno.

All i know until now is that i like to be here. But hope that i will have power to go on.

Cheers bro'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44