My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 44

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 44.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 44 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote a very politically incorrect post about how to improve your mood called "18 Ways to Improve Your Mood" which you can read HERE.

Besides that I wrote my 30 comments as usual and replied to all comments.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 3 of practicing part 5. I am now at 85% speed of part 5. Almost done with that!

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No official training today.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

We need a new admin. If you are interested in becoming an admin in our discord channel then please contact me! We are now 21 people on the Discord Server and 9 official members!

1 slot is left for free membership, if you want to become a member then join our Discord server and just tell me that you want to become a member.

You can join our Discord Server here: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 05:20 like a damn boss. Almost done with everything I have to do as well.

My freelancing business really pisses me off. You do it for yourself but you still work for others. If I would make enough money from my Steem only, I would work completely for myself.

I hope to achieve that in July 2018.

Besides that I have nothing special to report today.
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 18 Ways to Improve Your Mood

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 43 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck dear and keep it up.

Day 63, wow !! My friend, I congratulate you for that dedication that you give when you reach the goal.

We keep moving forward, yeah !!

The only direction is forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45