My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 54

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 SBD Template.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 54 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Many times we talk about Odinism in the politically incorrect Steemians group. Some people think that it is interesting and they also had to say a lot about it and asked questions. So it inspired me to write a post about it which you can read HERE
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 2 of practicing part 7. Alternate picking pisses me off.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

I had an amazing discussion with TemplarofTruth and @ellievallie about Odinism. Besides that we are again 3 new people on the Server.

@ellievallie will help me to strengthen my spirit as she is a spiritual person as well. In return I will help her to improve spiritually, mentally and physically.

You can join the discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

The fucking left click hold of my mouse is broken. Anyway, there really is not much to say. When you are working towards your goals and you are on a mission it is often really just Same Shit Different Day.

Most people think success is fun and entertaining but it isn't. It is always just doing what you have to do however you fucking feel.

Odin.jpg

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: What is Odinism?

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats Template.jpg

Sort:  

I will write more about Odinism in the future.

And when u reach 100000SP, u would look back at all these and laugh. Such memories.

Indeed...

And the upvotes for all the members of the community would be $10.0....

And you would all get them.

Can't wait for u to reach there man. It's only a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46