My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 52

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 52.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 52 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote the piece "20 Things Every Man Has to do in His Life - Toxic Masculinity Edition" which received a good high upvote! Thank you @nikez452! You can read that article HERE.

Besides that I answered all comments and welcome a couple of people to the Politically Incorrect Steemians.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 6 of practicing part 1-6. Today I scales besides the song "Asylum" which I can't fucking hear anymore.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Leg day. Increased the weight on the leg press, the leg curl and leg extender machine. I actually really said "This is easy" while on the leg curl machine.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

I welcomed around 3-4 new people to the server today. Besides that I have also create a new rule: No invisible status on the server.

We are becoming popular.

You can join the discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

New plan for my sleep rhythm. I will now wake up earlier by one hour every motherfucking day. I also created a much needed video about Honor. A virtue that is almost forgotten nowadays but absolutely essential for a good life.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 20 Things Every Man has to do

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

The grind continues.

Keep perfecting the plan it is an improvement in process. Personal Development with discipline.

Very well said.

We have to always become better than we were the day before.

Best of luck bro fr 100000 sp

Congratulations

felicitaciones esperamos seguir tus pasos

Keep on Steeming on!

Brilliant video about honor, Philip. All our goals should have honor and passion, despite ourselves. Agree on the gossiping part hugely. Standing, waiting for kids to come out in school playground is toxic, but keep myself to myself, rather than get involved in it.

Thank you Helen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45