I Now Have 10000 Steem Power! Together on the Path of Victory!

in #steem7 years ago

10000 Steem Power Header.jpg

I have now officially have 10000 Steem Power in my wallet and from today good comments will make a good amount of cash here!

What are good comments you ask yourself now? Good comments are longer than 2 sentences about the article (not some random generalized bullshit), they are edited with markdown formatting and they include pictures or videos!

A good comment example: I am glad that you have 10000SP now. You seem to have chosen very good people to become your team members. I wish you all the best for the future. Good music at the end of the article by the way! Insert Picture at the end of the comment or a video!

However, members of the politically incorrect systems will receive higher upvotes simply because they are team members.

Yes, you read that right, I play favorites. Besides that the members of my team which are @hopehuggs, @zord189, @luming, @Eonwarped and @Swolesome produce high-quality content and I know them for around 2 months now.

Besides that, they have helped me with many things. @Zord189 created my profile banner for free.

@Hopehuggs asked me if I want Christmas presents and she just bought me 2 books which I wanted to read (Might is Right & Odins Way in the Modern World) and the best earplugs in the world (to sleep like a king).

@Luming is very determined and he writes a post every damn day and he has written fucking awesome propaganda for the team.

@Eonwarped gave me a 200 SP delegation when I barely had Steem Power. (I will never forget that mate it is saved in a notepad file!)

And finally, @Swolesome who has written and recorded awesome propaganda as well! He also is quite the dreamer and always has good ideas.

As you can see the members of my team are fucking awesome and I am glad to have them in the team. They are determined, smart, they actively improve themselves and they make the team more popular!

Together on the path of Victory and onwards to Glory!

 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Greeeeeeeaaaat!!, my friend @valorforfreedom, 10,000 SP compliments you are flying to the finish line, I am very happy for this step you have achieved, thank you very much for the mention, even with these complicated last few days that I have had for family reasons in this Christmas month, but I am already lightening up to have more time available. :)

Good good mate!
Taste my juicy upvote!

That's a powerful upvote, thank you very much, my friend, this is called monetary feedback. :D

Yours ain't bad either mate.

It is a pleasure to support and take advice from you, and follow in your trailblazing footsteps, for the simple reason that you are walking the walk and not just talking the talk.

You make things simple again, rather than overthinking and letting feelings get in the way.

(you are that shooting star)

Thank you Helen.

Good that you put in the action as well and not just talk.

I hope your 1st DTube video makes good cash!

Wow hard to believe. Feels like yesterday you were asking me about how to make a discord server. I am really proud of your dedication and the grit you have shown. I wish I had a tenth of your focus to just write posts daily. Keep at it man. You're doing amazing.

Thank you Swoley!

This is what it takes to work towards your goal every damn day:

Work every damn day however you feel (that is what most don't get, they take their feelings serious, which is the mistake, just piss on those feelings, they don't fucking matter).

You have a missile locked on what you want to talk about. Its incredible. I need to set aside a day this week and just brainstorm what i'm about and post about that consisently.

Rising faster than the Bitcoin price! Very excited for your growth. You seem to have chosen very good people for your team members ;)

Keep up the drive! Nonstop power!

100% Eon.

Enjoy my fat upvote (even tho I should stop that for a day, I am at 80%)!

It was indeed a glimpse of an eye, and poof, 10k SP. Nothing is impossible, that is the value I can learn from you. I may be slow, but I will definitely get there as well! Keep it up @valoeforfreedom!

Keep grinding Kim.

Write my tag correct next time and no more self-upvotes and I will give you 50% upvotes!

oops, my bad. Sorry about that.

Congratulations. I just got home, and I love reading posts like this. Steem has really turned your life around. You earned it, and I would do exactly the same thing with that much steem power. Support your circles.

Thank you very much CreativeTruth. It has not turned my life around yet. My goal is to pay all my bills with Steem.

For that, I need to earn at least 800 SBD (Thinking that 1 SBD would be worth 1 Dollar.)

At the current rate I only need 80 SBD per month!

However, everything will be reinvested into Steem till I have 100.000 SBD. Then I will start cashing out SBD to pay my bills!

My goal is to pay all my taxes and Christmas gifts each year with steem. ;)

gratz with 10k steem power! it took only 3-4 months. Now go for 100k power until 2019! Do you have a discord for your team chat?

Thank you Investwarrior (I like the name by the way).

Yes, you can chat with us here: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

congratulations on powering up like super hero! by the way, l tried your advite and now l can add image on dtube vlog! thank you for your advice😊

No problem Kawaii.

If you believe in yourself and put the work in you can reach your goals!

Someday, I will be a big influence on the Stimit. Like you.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50