My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 68

in #steem7 years ago

Day 68.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 68 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I recorded and wrote the piece of art called "110% focus" while pulling an all nighter. Yes, I am pulling an all nighter at the moment and my brain is about to explode but I still deliver. I will reach my goals or I drop on the way to em. You can read and watch that post HERE or by clicking on the video only version below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 15 of practicing part 7. Same practice routine yesterday just done without sleep in the last 24hours.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today.
 
Seperator V2.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

Nothing much to say about it for today as it is still early. Primetime on my server seems to be 10pm. The reward system will start when I receive the 5K SP pre-order from @blocktrades.

You can join the politically incorrect Steemians Discord server by clicking on the following link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator V2.png

Diary

As I already said I didn't sleep yet. I was so busy reading the books that I received from @hopehuggs yesterday. She asked me if I wanted something for Christmas and she just bought em for me...

Books.jpg

I won't lie, I was up the whole night because I read the book "Odin's Way in the Modern World" in one sitting (100 pages) and then it was 04:00 in the early morning so I just decided to stay up all day and fix my sleep rhythm today.

That shit will work. It is currently 15:00 here so I need to just struggle for 5 more hours and then go to sleep and my sleep will be reset.

I am looking forward to read Might is Right by Ragner Redbeard tomorrow. Have a nice day everyone!
 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 110% Focus

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Phiphi you get grumpy when you don't sleep. ^^ @hopehuggs made you pretty busy.

Nothing like a good book @dawnsheree

I know.
He's been reading it like no tomorrow. ^^

Check out my new upvote power ladies!

Making it rain on the team every day from now on!

Wow. Just noticed. And joining the team is pretty tempting. :) Ahahaha thanks for this Phiphi. Your not so grumpy today after all. ^^

Hmm, I like a bit of power <3

Day by day, I see you slowly reaching your goal! Every effort big or small contributes to that achievement. Without fail, you will grind your way up. And when that delegation hits, it'll be just a small victory for you. There is more to come!!!

Thank you very much Zord.

In 2 years we will be millionaires.

Check out my new upvote power Zord!

Team will get fat ass upvotes from today every damn day!

DAYYUUMMMMM.................. That's one huge badasss upvote man

When that delegation comes, it will be like Christmas for all of us.

100% Helen.

You are awesome, Philip. We all need some of your dedication to rub off on us. I've been keeping a system of work until I can't work anymore, and then sleep. I'm not looking at the clock. Once I get up from sleeping - start working again :)

Sounds good Sharon.
That is what I do as well.

wonderful to find another musicians in steemit :) What is your main genre that you prefer to play? or what is your goal in future as guitarist? AND one more question :D what is your favourite band?

Amon Amarth, metal.

Goal is to play "Asylum" by Disturbed on 90% speed till July.

nice! IMO the best song by Amon Amarth is Twilight of the Thundergod ,,/ keep up training! :)

Where silent guards stand guard is my favorite.

No fucking excuses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48