My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 75

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Road to 100000 SP 75.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 75 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post for @adept because he asked me to write about "Time Management & Scheduling" yesterday and I gladly did that for him because I know a lot about that.

Therefore the post & video "The Right Priorities, 100% Focus & Efficient Time Management" was created which you can read & watch HERE. You can watch the video only version below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 22 of practicing part 7. Today I only recorded myself to see if I can learn something from that. I heard that there is weird "sweeping" noise when I pick & I have no clue what that is. Alternate picking feels more and more natural.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today. Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday are gym free days.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

@DawnSheRee is now an official member and she wrote a post today which made $25 so far! I like that she has bite and takes the challenge and responsibility of a member. Welcome to the team.

Besides, that more and more ambitious individuals are creeping in. The standards have risen again. The fire rises.

 
Seperator V2.png

Diary

I pulled an all nighter yesterday and took a nap today for 2 hours and apparently that was enough for my body and spirit to go all in again.

One of my post almost reached $100 which I didn't reach with any of my posts so far... so if you guys could push it with 1 or 2 dollars that would push the post to $100 and that would be a great achievement for me in my Steem career. You can read that post HERE.

Besides that, I have asked @HopeHuggs to help me to buy some Bitcoins aka to convert 40 SBD to bitcoin to a BTC wallet on Wirex. I will use these Fuckcoins and convert them to Euros to pay my yearly bills next month and to add around 200 Euros to my savings.

Fuck yeah, that will be my first conversion from Steem Dollars to real cash! From now all coming SBD's will be saved to extend my 10K Steem Power to 90 more days soon.

ValknutPicture.jpg
 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Priorities, 100% Focus & Time Management

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

fine, I like watching how you achieve your goal, walking slowly but surely. Especially I appreciate that you started from scratch, as all users start. And this suggests that a person setting a goal, is able to achieve it no matter what! When you have the coveted amount, I'll definitely drink champagne for you! Thank you

Thank you Franklin.

It is absolutely possible if you do the required work till the end. It is just like they always say... "Don't quit and you will reach your goal".

I use 3-4 hours a night to use steemit. I love your goals and how you push your self through them. I am still trying to gain discipline for my diet and my school. Steemit and the gym are now my two favorite things.

Thank you Cryptofixer. Steemit and the gym are my 2 favorite things as well.

Congrats for the $100 Post. Berserk-style!

Now I got my first official bitcoins!

his beautiful postings, stop by my account and upvote him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44