You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM means a lot to ME after 10 months, what does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

I join steemit in January 2018, its my 3rd month here on steemit. In this 3 months tenure I personally like steem very much. Before steemit I use the social media like facebook instagram etc, one of my friend introduce me steemit. So when I join it, it become very helpful to me. In this community I see different people having different thoughts. Everyone share his/her thought with us. It become
Very helpful to me. Before steemit I was very weak in writing but now I read different blog, I learn how to write a blog. I concluded that steemit is very helpful to me. I am glad to here on steemit
Thanks

Sort:  

That's fantastic! I'm glad that Steemit can help you learn new things!

Thank you for your appreciation. Here in steemit we are all like a family, we will help each other to learn more and more. We will have to appreciate each others. You also visit my blogs and give me your feedback. That will also help me to learn more from you
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32