You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come and Support Steem Mentor Teams - Donate 1 Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @rosatravels,

I am seeing an awesome work and project here. I am interested in this @beamentor project. How can I join. I have enrolled over 50 persons to Steem and my office has been literally converted to a Steem Training Center.

I hope to join your league of mentors. Currently, I won second place in the just concluded Operation Mass Adoption contest where I enrolled 24 new users. I hope that being enrolled to your project will motivate me to raise these invitees.
Yours,

@uyobong

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @uyobong, thanks for your message here. We are now running the Steem Mentor Team #3 here for Steemhunt. You can take a look at this post and can still jump in as the deadline of the contest is not until July 10th. If you have questions, you can ask me from that post there: https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@rosatravels/promoting-steemhunt-or-steemhunt-mentor-progress-report-3

Thanks very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49