Next Colony - the New Game on the Steem Blockchain is on Fire

in #steem5 years ago (edited)



@NextColony Sells the Most Expensive Collectible to Date on #Steem (STEEM) via @SludgeFeed #blockchain #game #share2steem



External Link : https://sludgefeed.com/nextcolony-sells-most-expensive-collectible-to-date-on-steem/

NextColony Sells the Most Expensive Collectible to Date on Steem (STEEM)

Three Legendary Planets were auctioned off for 10,005 STEEM apiece.




Uwe Lang


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

This seems to be a fun game - nice work!

I enjoy it for now

Thanks, Uwe! :)

ging auch auf Facebook amigo :-)

Habs gerade gesehen, richtig nice! :)

going full on for the moment and building up... the race is really on

Yes me too - ready for the real action then - i just entered the Top 50 finally but now it becomes more and more expensive :-)

those unique planets were too expensive for me, but I will wait for the early stage and then invest smartly. with the limited time and effort putted into drugwars, I am still glad that it became a nice fun and success for me

So you did not start yet?

no, not yet. I'm still spending a lot of time on #drugwars :) I am afraid that second game will eat my last seconds of free time :)

Haha ok, I spend most of the time and money on Steemmonsters. Not commenting DW anymore but still login daily there

that account.. who bought that 3 planets was created on april 2019 and transferred 40k steem from bittrex. I don't believe in such coincedences))
I think it is someone from NextColony team))

Haha - no one from the Team. Do your research and you can easily find out who it is.

ask Bittrex who transferred that summ?))

I know who it is but will not mention on Chain

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok) I did not wanted to investigate this actually)) just noticed that it's not.... usual behaviour for brand-new account.
I'm spending some time into the game, but for now it is too slow by design.

I was checking this out on this last couple of days. In the past there were many games like this out of the blockchain. But the planetary ones I have never really got into it. 😁 But obviously now since I am in here already.. Why not ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Same for me - new to planet games or better new laying them :-)

Game looks amazing so far!
Already built my explorer skill

Posted using Partiko Android

which level are you on?

My explorer skill is only at level 1. I started very recently
Tomorrow I should be able to upgrade it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61