You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Colony - the New Game on the Steem Blockchain is on Fire

in #steem5 years ago

that account.. who bought that 3 planets was created on april 2019 and transferred 40k steem from bittrex. I don't believe in such coincedences))
I think it is someone from NextColony team))

Sort:  

Haha - no one from the Team. Do your research and you can easily find out who it is.

ask Bittrex who transferred that summ?))

I know who it is but will not mention on Chain

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok) I did not wanted to investigate this actually)) just noticed that it's not.... usual behaviour for brand-new account.
I'm spending some time into the game, but for now it is too slow by design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66