You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is great! People are awesome! What's your favorite user and why? Leave a comment and I will give you steem!

in #steem7 years ago

Difficult to just name only a few - thanks for that post @the-future - like people spreading positivity but are also up for a discussion - some I want to mention @steevc - he is interacting with almost any new joiners he is the reason I returned to steemit 10 weeks ago!

@twinner - German whale, always helpful, rock star, dance and beer addict, one of the few I met in real life;
@shaka - a German that is always helpful even you ask stupid questions;
@hilarski - the ideal CMO here as I mentioned already;
@kus-knee - mentioned already - experience combined with humour and heart!
@hanshotfirst - great writer and once of the nicest guys here;
We have a small but nice German gang that is really supportive and interactive - thanks to all of them - all kind of favourite users too.

The list could go on and on but I think there are still people in the comments of the others here I did not interact with so will check them out!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your favorite list, @uwelang! I like it very much because those usernames are familiar for me even if I didn't meet them in person! Such a great list man, I'm glad you name them all!

my pleasure - too many others that deserve mentions as well

Yes, there are so many and we know or see only a few of them! Time will speak!

What an amazing finish! Thank you very much @uwelang! This is the best post ever! I can believe it even if I see it! Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44