You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

My entry for steemjet record logo contest.
What fate has he whose work has suffered constant rejection?
Even when everyone is a winner in steemjet, I'm yet to win
But like Lincoln will say, I'd rather die trying than give up.
Since it's my birth month, I believe luck will be on my side this time around, and sometimes one achieves his goal from the very last step he takes.
@dimimp, these are my entries for the contest.rr.jpg
I thought about it, brought it to realityUntitd.jpg

I hope you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79