You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember back to 2015-2016 when it was cool to announce announcements hoping for a pump?

in #steem6 years ago

I know more about my own destiny than I do the destiny of .. erm.. destiny TM. That said, @ned described it as a steem based app, which means that it will participate in the Steem eco-system just like steempeak, d.tube and the other dApps. Personally, I think steemit.com should be redirected to steempeak.com at some point since Steempeak is significantly better positioned to serve the function that steemit.com was intended to. Therefore, I don't see that you need to be concerned about your hard work leading nowhere - the steem blockchain and other UIs will continue on regardless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36