You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 posts and craving for 1000 more and more ^_^ Celebrating this Milestone

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
Your steemit milestones are just admirable but it also comes with the loads of effort that you have put in. You also made a twitter account to support steemit and are arranging a steemit meetup in Cebu. You will be surprised how great a steemit meetup will strengthen you and improve your steemit journey because when you meet other steemians live, you will instantly notice the steemit effect and the chemistry is instant! Keep your effort up!
Sort:  

hi @unmean-stweets , I highly appreciate the beautiful compliment you've said, I'd love to share the blessings and rewards that this wonderful community offers. Also to contribute to people who got similar interest with me and to expand more on helping others. I am on cloud nine and surprised that my friends are signing up and there's more to come. I will do my best to devote my time to help them make progress in steemit . ;-) Thanks a million and thank you for the opportunity . <3 <3 <3

Your are welcome! Your excitement is over this comment here which is great to see. Keep enjoying your steemit journey and keep spreading the word like you do constantly!

Indeed! I am over the moon heheh <3 <3 <3 How can I not love steemit <3 ^_^ It's the best platform and will beat other social medias! Much love @unmean-stweets ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43