You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

No, I am not Ronaldo, but Ronaldo amd I are not afraid to die before our time, and you won't be with me if you are. We believe in ourselves. What is inside us connected to the 4th dimension.

I am one of the Die hard Ronaldo fans and as such I want him to win the World Cup, I amongst all the space force members want to know the Identity of the most generous person I've not met.
And well at the time of typing this post, Ronald just became the Highest goal scorer in the world cup as he scored a 4'minutes goal For Portugal against Moroco.
So yeah, we're getting there bit by bit!!!

GBWA-20180620144015.jpg

Ronaldo : Man on a Mission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81