#SSG is a good bunch...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Always there for an old Pirate AAAaaargh... LOL

Anyways, I see that the boys are stepping up the GAWs like I was hoping to provoke, with the First Silver GAW contest of 2018, calling it the Biggest and Bestest of the year LMAO!!!

Seems that the trend is one prize for the Winner and an ounce for a Newb! Great Idea, Guys! :D BE CHARITABLE!!!
silver eagle.jpg
Blow those ozT out there, each one might Save a LIFE in the coming SHTF! It is an Economic SHTF, trust me... I'm staking my own personal future on that. I really do believe that. Please protect your Friends and Family as much as possible, even if they are oblivious to that likelihood.

JUST DO IT!!!

These markets are all BS, just propped up like a house of cards. This is just to preserve the most lives possible, I believe. SHTF has no creed, color or sexual preference, be aware of that Fact! It's coming, do not be surprised...........................

Sort:  

@underground maybe Silver is the Most Undervalued Asset on Earth ?

Hey man, glad to see you shake the waters again.

I agree, it is too high, and metals, those are the ones who'll see an increase... along with crypto I hope, we'll see.

Tell it Papa Undie!

What's this Papa Undie SCHIZZ? I was like still in diapers when you were born, Burdie? :P lol

Em Errr Em NOT ... you are way older than I ... Papa Undieeeeeeeeeeee

Liar Liar Pants on FIRE!!! :D
But I am not one to tell a lady's age! :o
...I can count the diffs on one hand ;)

Need to start using your stubby lik toes too 😝

Where do I find these silver contests? Links please!!!

None for you @moneyinfant "Lay Reaper" ... Muahahaahhah

Oh man :(
I wanna be a pirate too! Argghh

OMG, that's too much. Did you make that yourself?

I did not, but i should have and it fits you perfectly. LOL!!! :p

This will not be forgotten ;)

Buaahahha Muahahah Buaahahahah :p

#steemsilvergold
Just scan the hashtag daily you will find one!

Afraid you are right @underground. Time is running out to protect our asses.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I need this bot Papa Undie

@underground

YES, U Do, Dear Gurl ;)
I will nominate you. SSG Nominations are Down,
perhaps U will get right in if you "show some leg"
:P

Yay and I got a dear gurl too ... woop woop ...

Here is some "leg(end)" ... buahahahaah :p

You got a 3.78% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @minnowbootcamp!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 12.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @minnowbootcamp

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks!
What do you like about it @steemcros?
:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31