You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read my Story and comment --- Do read it please

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

It is sad to read your story! The SteemAuto is a great tool, and the fact that you have gotten it back on track and up and running is awesome! Of course, anyone actually doing something stands in danger of being fired at (you never fire at someone asleep, only at those who actually do something), and I am really sorry that you are suffering because you are actually doing something!

It is such a pity, that instead of working together to grow the platform, we so easily start attacking one another instead!

Maybe it would have been easier for you to just skip the entire SteemAuto and do nothing, but then the platform would be lacking a great resource.

I just want to encourage you to keep on working, keep on publishing, and do your uttermost to be a blessing... even in the midst of what might seem like opposition and struggles!

Sort:  

Pretty amazing vocabulary you got there ..I really hope I was born on a English speaking countries sometimes. Anyway thanks for your feedback
Cheers

My English is packed with mistakes as well, it is not my native language. But, thank you for the compliments no matter what! Keep up your good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55