You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Making Good Progress

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I am actually quite glad all this happened, steemit hadn't changed for YEARS other than a new average looking logo. Tbh hive is already better and maybe now Justin will improve steemit. I think sometimes a little competition is good for motivation to improve and make things better. It wouldn't surprise me if we ended up with two decent platforms instead of one half assed one no-one rly bothered doing anything with cause it had no competition. Thats my view anyways. I am excited to see how they both evolve. I already think HIVE is looking so much better than steemit had since I joined in 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48