You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden power inside yourself: How to achieve your goals by Visualization

in #steem8 years ago

@sirwinchester i know you have good intentions but you are leading people down the wrong path , is can be boiled down to WISH IT , WANT IT , DO IT Brian griffin family guy , 2nd your article is just a brief summary of the book called the secret. Which is nothing more the new age propaganda to make people the perfect slave. You are at your last stage of mental enslavement i really hope that you all take the time and read what i'm about to say and watch the video i'm about to post.

The worst thing you can do is write down(vision board) what you want, because then you bring it down to a consciousness level instead of the subconsciousness level where the real power it at. If you want to use a vision board just swap it with a sigil , a sigil is way to reprogram you subconsciousness but it has to be done right. the other two ways are magic mushrooms and self hypnosis . Magic mushrooms leave you in a highly suggestible state where you can talk actually yourself into changing and self hypnosis will just re-write the programing to favor you.

Opening your third eye is fantastic however it doesn't do anything if you don't use sheer will and action to bring it existence. If all you want to do is daydream it will enslave you.

2nd all you said was change your toothbrush which will do you no good at all when you drinking hundreds of gallons of fluoride in the water. Go and buy a water filter that removes fluoride from the water and boiling it will only increase the fluoride so don't do that.

Rather than recommending one ingredient boron which barely does anything for you , you should recommend one that has all the nutrition you need in one supplement this is called mighty 90 by Dr wallach and yes it has more boron that your product.

please read my all of my article & watch everything from mark passio about natural law and how to burn fat for more details about how to apply the REAL LAW OF ATTRACTION.
https://steemit.com/natural/@ultramari0/mark-passio-natural-law-seminar-new-haven-ct-part-1-of-3

Sort:  

I know this is an old comment, but I actually did a video on this myself.

https://steemit.com/life/@oddnugget/thinking-aloud-on-hacking-your-subconscious-100-better-than-the-secret-video

I personally do self-hypnosis, as the pan cyans mushrooms I have ample access to do not affect me for some reason (apparently I'm immune to psylocybin :( ).

I also suggest cutting grains from your diet as they are terrible for you (which is why they are the staple of every meal according to the twisted "food pyramid").

Lastly, fasting and intermittent fasting. Water fast for 3 days to reset your immune system, among other things. Then, eat only twice a day; breakfast and dinner, so that you aren't always full. Oh, and drink loads of water (with no fluoride of course).

Diet is where it all begins.

Following you @ultramari0 and @sirwinchester :)

Well, there are many methods that can help someone improve, some may help you, others might not be for you. and of course everything can be done better. I'm still a student myself, but I'm trying to share the information and help others with what has helped me before. This is just a suggestion based on my experience, of course you should read more about this and always do skeptical research. I wouldn't say this is the wrong path, maybe it's simply not your path, but somebody else's.
The reason for posting this was only to help people. Of course not everyone will share this opinion, and that's alright because everybody decides for themselves.
Thank you for your post and the links, the more information the better, I'll read through it!

I don't have to read more about it i lived it for 10 years in know my first hand this is the wrong path , much like you it seemed like things were going my way at first because as i said this is a watered down version of the truth so of course you will get some results . my version is your version on steroids 4 lack of a better expression. Thank you for saying that you will watch mark passio's video & i promise you if you do watch it you will see more clearly what i'm trying to tell you . please watch the video

@sirwinchesterI don't have to do more research i lived this way for about 10 yrs, and much like you i got some results because is a said this is a watered down version of the truth. my way is like your way but on steroids for a lack of better expression. Please watch the video and you will see what i see.

And I hope that with your technique and knowledge, you went your way and you're happy. That's very good for you. But you shouldn't say that you have done enough research - you can never stop learning enough. we are born as students and die as students. Namaste

I meant i'm done researching the new age propaganda not that i'm researching all together , I have dedicated my life to the truth above all else @ i hope you will join me. and yes now that i'm rid of my last forms of mind control i'm actually happy with myself.

I agree, I'm also on the endless quest searching for the truth. i will join you because we actually have the same path. happy that you have found your happiness. thanks for the video and info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49