You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp sir, Just going through your posts. Didn't realise how big steemjet was or how philanthropic your were. I'm very amazed.
Seems you are the only whale helping nigerians.
I'm not too sure what your stand on recruiting new people is, but if there is a spot to fill I'd like to join.
As I've stated in previous posts, I have very good technical knowledge of how cryptos and new technologies work. I would love to contribute under your platform, and give my input concerning new favourable coins to back in order to increase your wealth. Like you already know, time is money and early adopters make the most of it.
Not sure how to get your attention in the midst of this sea of comments so I will repost this a bit and hope it doesn't offend you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56